top of page

Get in touch.

--- (845)-208-5511

Exectutive Board Members

President: Ray Harvey
1st Vice President: Kyle Conway
Glenda Bubb
Assist. Secretary: Deborah Danzy
Treasurer: Sabrina Dolfinger
Assist. Treasurer: Carol Johnson-Cromer


Active Committees & Chair Leaders

Health: Mary Kostenblatt
Housing: Joy Young

Media: Vanessa Dolfinger
Youth: Chandra James


Have you experienced discrimination from Law Enforcement?

Fill out our report form HERE

P.O. Box 301

Newburgh, NY 12551


bottom of page